Reviews

This is what our customers say.

Dedication and quality service delivery at its best

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

If you have tried on your own and found it “IMPOSSIBLE”, let me recommend you Liquoract.com to convert your problem into “I’M POSSIBLE”. My journey with Liquoract ended up making me the rightful owner of a valid Liquor licence that had to be transferred through “impossible” obstacles, but here I am today relaxing and letting all the renewals and updates on the liquor licence done for me giving me enough time to focus on other businesses.
Hesitating will just delay your goal, Liquoract.com is here to help.

Christian Kyanda ~ Valleyinn Tavern/Newcastle

Top service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Mr R Van Der berg is always fast and efficient goes the extra mile to assist, very friendly, we will recommend liquor act to all liquor traders, we have always received excellent service from liquor act, keep up the excellent service Mr R. Van Der Berg.

14 Steps pub and Restaurant (Shane Naicker)

Peace of Mind

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Liquoract,com has been handling our our Liquor License renewals for years; their service is excellent giving us total peace of mind. Being one of their customers every year we get notified when it is time to submit our renewal application and thereafter when to submit payment. The whole process is quick, easy and painless. I highly recommend their services.

Ben Trembath: Fynnland Sports Club

Mr

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2021

My vision is to open a big bottle store

Mpho Ramone

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Happy client

Semukele

Simply the best service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

There service is simply the best I had tried applying on my own but failed multiple times but now am a proud owner of a bottle store please keep up the good work thank you

Witness

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Very good

Lao

Impeccable service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Liqouract offers the excellent services on liqour’s application licences.You have tried the rest now try the best.

Jabu Vidima

Precise, on time and legitimate. Chillas Lounge

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

If u need to get assistance at a high rate if service, get in touch with liquoract.

Sifiso Ngcobo

Their service is exceptional…

Rated 4 out of 5
August 9, 2021

I totally had no idea about applying for a liquor license but I had vision of owning a tarven. liquoract came into my rescue, they’re helping me through out the process. In no time my vision will become a reality. Thanks to you liquoract

Fikile Sokhela

Guaranteed service

Rated 3 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Best service, on time, professional and ligit service i highly recommend liquoract to anyone as i do always

Vusi mavesh tarven

To anyone who like to operate legal liquor license I can advice them to consult Liquoract. Com .it’s the best to everyone who like to apply for liquor license and I can confirm their service it’s 100% guaranteed and they assist you with everything. They provice professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

The service is excellent, convenient and professional. All I can say they are the best

Linda

We are a Wmpy Restaurant in San Marco Centre – Ladysmith

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

We already have a valid liquor license and we are in the process of renewing it as per the regulation. We only sell to our on site customers.

Mr. Isaac Isaiah Sibusiso Mabaso

Application for liqour license

Rated 1 out of 5
August 7, 2021

Liqouract help us with my son to process all document regarding the application and the process went easy.

Jabu Mkhwanazi

Best, reliable service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

I had no idea about applying for a liquor license but I wanted to open a tarven, Liquoract did everything for me and now I’m a proud owner of my own tarven.

Siyabonga Mpembe

Reliable Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2019

Through the help and reliability of liquoract today I am the owner of a tavern, their service is more than exceptional thus I highly recommend and rank their service.

Sibusiso Mngomezulu

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2018

Liquoract.com is on-top of my liquor license renewals since 2003 – Keep up the good work!

Reniersky
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good6%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Submit a Review